Animation: I Love New York

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “Animation: I Love New York

  1. iartaday

    I love it!! The gorilla was such a great idea ;D What program did you use to put the animation together in?

    • SandyShore2

      I used a trial version of iStopMotion by Boinx. I wasn’t real thrilled when the program didn’t accept my first take with portrait format pics. I had to reshoot in landscape and of course being late and tired the pics weren’t as good. I will show you the first shoot sometimes. The gorilla pics were too cute.

  2. Pingback: Blog Post #13 – My Short Life as an Animator « History of Animation

  3. Pingback: Blog Post #13 – My Short Life as an Animator | Keeping Track of It All

Leave a Reply

